Culture, Style

My newest fashion desire!

FinAfrik-7-534x600

FinAfrik-8-356x600 FinAfrik-14-366x600 Maryzo-Designs-Breast-Cancer-special-February-2013-BellaNaija003-400x600 Maryzo-Designs-Breast-Cancer-special-February-2013-BellaNaija004-400x600

I live with the delusion that sometime soon, a tailor will be available at my beck and call to sew the clothes that I want. These above are my newest desires especially the bright yellow dress, partly because I love bright colors and the new peplum trend. Some of these are from FinAfrik’s collection “My Ethnic Valentine and Maryzo Designs  “Pink Royalty” Collection.

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

