Faith, My Thoughts

The Best Love!!

If you ask me one word that describes my relationship with God, it would be Love.

http://inspirationaldaily.files.wordpress.com/2012/05/love-inspirational-daily.jpeg

This Love:

Is unconditional

Allows me to be who I am

Doesn’t expect me to be perfect, but causes me to try

Forgives me when I make mistakes

Causes me to want to be better than I am

Is sweet

Gives me hope

Teaches me how to love others correctly

Takes me to different levels of joy

Teaches me how to love myself

Helps me to forgive people, even when they don’t deserve it

Comforts me

Gives me strength

Helps me to be bold

Protects me

Heals me

Makes me content

Gives me peace

Showers me with laughter

Is Patient

Fights my battles

Gives me wisdom

Takes my anxiety away

Makes me feel beautiful and cherished 🙂

Most of all it never disappoints me.

I seriously don’t know why you wouldn’t want that. Its awesome and when God wraps his arms around you, you feel it.

https://i0.wp.com/www.turnbacktogod.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/what-is-love.jpg

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

