Culture, Style

Twisted Romance by Mina Evans – Clothing Lust

Fashion, how much I love it. So I woke up yesterday and this was everywhere. Let me tell you that I am wishing that I had money for this or at least a beck and call tailor for me.

The Twisted Romance Collection is by Ghanaian designer Mina Evans, and I can definitely see the romantic parts of her design. The colors are so delicate and I think the styles are flattering to any woman. The ruffles and pleats in the design help to bring a classy, romantic look. Check out some of my favorite pieces in the collection. If you want to buy me some of these pieces, go ahead 😉

Mina Evans Lookbook - March2013 - BellaNaija018

Mina Evans Lookbook - March2013 - BellaNaija009

Mina Evans Lookbook - March2013 - BellaNaija010

Mina Evans Lookbook - March2013 - BellaNaija006

Mina Evans Lookbook - March2013 - BellaNaija017

PhotoCredit: C. Asare Photography
Model: Teni
Styling: House of Cramer

 

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

