Music

Now Listening: Labrinth and Emeli Sande

If you are my neighbor, you have probably heard this song enough times to recite the lyrics for me, that is how much I enjoy this song. I discovered it a while back and it is such a beautiful song.  The message is simple be vulnerable with people, and let those walls down.

I discovered Labrinth during my freshman year, when I had an obsession with Tinie Tempah (where is he?) and I have enjoyed his music since.

Emeli Sande is awesome and I wish she was bigger than she is now. Her voice during the summer Olympics was on point and made me curious to hear her music. I have not been disappointed by her at all.

Who are artists that you love and want to recommend?

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

