Music, Things That Bring Joy, Weddings/Love

Now Playing: Si Le – Nasir

Whenever I find music that I love, I play it over and over and over until I know it like the back of my hand.

This weekend I discovered this song, and I’m kind of disappointed that I didn’t know about it earlier.

I love it because it’s partly in Yoruba and I think that Yoruba is a beautiful language. I can imagine being serenaded with this song *sigh* Anyways have a listen, share it, and tell me what you think 🙂

Are there any songs that you think I would like, I’m open to any music so suggest away.

 

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

