Music

Now Listening: Lianne La Havas

Can we just drift in a tube on a lake? that’s how I feel right now. I don’t even know how I discovered this artist today, but so far I’m enjoying her music. Also I love her hair ❤

Lianne-La-Havas-Cover-0312

 

I love the pureness of her voice

I love that you can still find artists who enjoy the music that they play

I love when I listen to a musician and think how nice it would be to be their friend

Happy Listening 🙂

1 thought on “Now Listening: Lianne La Havas”

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

