Photography

Tomi O

This girl is absolutely beautiful and was a willing model for me. Even though she thought that she was awkward, I don’t think so at all.

Tomi is beautiful and smart, she is one of the most ambitious, driven people I know and I am blessed that I even know her. She’s funny and kind but she doesn’t take crap from anyone. She’s very loyal and she love her family very much. She and I are going to do this again because I sadly lost some of the pictures, but I am so happy that she’s willing to do it again.

3 thoughts on “Tomi O”

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

