Music

Here’s to the diva moments

One of the only things that I love about driving between Rochester and St.Paul is that I get to listen to my music. I have over 5,000 songs on my iPod and best believe that I have not heard all of the songs on there.

Recently I discovered my love for Etta James, and now I have a favourite song by her.

You guys this song had me replaying it so many times and connecting with my inner diva. In fact my sister might dislike this song by now. I hope you love it as much as I do.

https://i1.wp.com/media.npr.org/assets/img/2012/01/20/85356448_8_custom-46094bd6ed6bd58f8da61e57e43a8af46eb85194-s6-c30.jpg

 

2 thoughts on “Here’s to the diva moments”

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

