My Thoughts

Here Comes September

https://i2.wp.com/data.whicdn.com/images/36281688/tumblr_m9o59mSpJS1qazegqo1_500_large.jpg

It is September, yet it feels like October, Brr!. School starts today, and I am now officially a college senior. I was a great procrastinator and had to take a midnight run to walmart to get some supplies for school. I’m not really sure how I feel about being a senior, and how I’m supposed to feel about it. On one hand, I have joy that I even made it this far, but I am terrified, anxious, nervous, a little ill in the stomach because this means that the future is a lot closer than I thought it would be. The question that everyone has been asking, and that I’m asking is “what next?”

I hope that if you are starting classes soon, you will have a successful semester, or quarter, or whatever your thing is, and that it flows for you.

Happy September.

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

