Music

Now Listening – Jika by Mi Casa

I love new music, there’s nothing that is as pleasing to me as discovering an artist that I didn’t know before. Mi Casa has been in my radar for a while, but out of business I didn’t really pay attention to them as much as I should have. Some of you might have heard heavenly sent before, but Jika is my favourite song. I love that this South African band is so fun with their music and that their music makes me feel happy.

https://i2.wp.com/www.micasamusic.com/templates/micasa/img/bg-body.jpg

Jika is a great song and I hope you pass it along.

What other artists should I check out? Comment below 🙂

 

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

