Things That Bring Joy, Weddings/Love

The Surprise Wedding

Oh man, this was probably my favourite thing of the week so far. I love weddings, and I love wedding videos. I found this and it was one of the most beautiful things that I have seen. I hope you love it like I do. Kudos to the guy for getting this done, and doing it so well.

Update:

So I watched this video on Tuesday evening and now it’s in the news. I love them, I love their story, and I think that their relationship was a representation of what God wants us to do. To love each other and be loved. In the video, the guy said that you can tell how blessed someone is by their relationships, and I agree. Also that prayer at the end was beautiful.

 

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

