Music, Things That Bring Joy

Now Listening: Eva- Angelique Kidjo ft Asa

I don’t really listen to Angelique Kidjo, but I have had this song on repeat for the last few days, so I thought you should enjoy it too. She collaborated with one of my favourite Nigerian artists Asa, to bring this beautiful song.

Image

https://soundcloud.com/429records/eva-feat-asa

since there isn’t a video for it, I have shared the link of it. Listen and tell me if you think it’s good.

1 thought on “Now Listening: Eva- Angelique Kidjo ft Asa”

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

