Faith

For those in need of Inspiration

Right now, I’m in the middle of a crisis of trust. Actually if I’m being honest, I’ve been in this since the semester began. it’s hard because my heart knows one thing, and my brain tries to be logical about everything, and while I appreciate both, I would really love it if I was at complete peace. Thankfully, I saw this, and while it won’t always be remembered, it is nice to know that there are all these things that help me in the moments when I ask God to help my unbelief.

Life isn’t assured to be easy and there are things that you will not be able to control, and it might drive you absolutely nuts when you’re waging this battle, but I think it’s important to remember to breathe, and kind some sort of peace in the midst of the storms. I have complete belief that things get better ❤

Along with the verses are quotes from Walt Disney, I figure why not add words from someone who probably struggled too.

1110 106 86 27

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

