Music, Weddings/Love

I Want You

Yesterday, I listed my 10 favourite Nigerian love songs, so I thought I would list 10 non-nigerian love songs that I find delightful.

I heard this at a wedding once, and I fell in love with it.

I can’t handle the falsetto in this song, Luke James is incredible

I can’t forget this song, this is Brian McKnight at his finest

I’ve been a fan of this song since I was 13, in fact it introduced me to country

Blake Shelton did this beautifully, I like his version and the original equally

I love this song by Drake

I’ve had this on replay recently, it’s soft and sweet

This song is absolutely perfect for a cold February day, love it

Ed Sheeran…that’s all I need to say

Basically the perfect cheesy song for a perfectly cheesy day

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

