Music, My Thoughts, Things That Bring Joy

Now Listening: Anifowose and Sitting On The Throne

All over my twitter timeline, there has been discussion about how great the new Olamide videos are, and I had to look at them for myself.

The first video Anifowose made me tear up a bit ( actually a lot) and I couldn’t get over how beautifully the story was. Big ups to Kemi Adetiba and her production, she has the skill of creating beautiful stories and visuals to music. I love the humility of Olamide in the video and how it reminds us that we don’t always know people’s stories.

The other video is Sitting on the throne. Y’all Kemi Adetiba is talented. Someone said that her talent is scary, and it is. I can’t understand how someone can have such beautiful visuals in their head and turn them into this.

I have a feeling that I’m going to keep replaying anifowose until I can’t handle it anymore.

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

