Music

Now Listening – Mapei “Don’t Wait”

Happy Monday! I woke up this morning, exhausted from this weekend of singing and weddings and work, and now it’s another week. It’s kind of hitting me that I’ll be back home soon, and while I can’t wait to see my family, there are some many things that I love about London and feel like I need to still experience.

Since its spring, the weather has been a bit nicer than normal, but today it’s raining. I love the rain, ever since I was a kid, it has calmed me down and felt serene to me. It makes me think of time under a blanket, sleeping, reading, and just relaxing.

In the spirit of serene days, I heard this song and it felt like a perfect rainy day song.

 

What do you listen to when it’s rainy outside? I’m trying to create a perfect rainy day playlist before I go back home.

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

