My Thoughts

I Want…

I want to be consistent with this blog…

I want to stop doing things based on emotion…

I want to have more moments that I can’t forget…

I want to impact someone’s life…

I want to use my talents in a way that improves the world…

I want to smile more…

I want to relax more…

I want to develop strong relationships and strengthen the ones that I’ve developed…

I want to speak up more…

I want to be patient…

I want my love to be like the love in 1 Corithians 13…

I want to feel peace…

I want more alone time, reading books with jazz playing in the background…

I want a car that doesn’t terrify me when the rain is heavy…

I want to stop letting my fears hold me back from my future…

I want to trust more…

I want to love myself and not seek validation from others…

I want to study more, and actually study…not pretend like I sometimes do…

I want to find passion for everything that I do…

I want to be a better daughter, a better sister, I better friend, a better me…

I want to stop making excuses and actually do these things…

I want to live 100%…

 

I don’t know what life has in store for me for the rest of the year, but I’m hoping that by the end of this year, I can say that I have accomplished a lot of these wants, or I’m on the way to achieving them

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

