Music

Now Listening: Eddy Kenzo

Nigerian music isn’t the only type of African music I listen to, even if I am biased enough to say that it’s the best 🙂

One of my current favourites is Eddy Kenzo. He’s a Ugandan artist who is finally getting international attention.

Sitya Loss is a great song to dance to

and Nice and Lovely is smooth

Enjoy!

p.s. do you have any artists that you are listening to now and can’t get enough of? let me know

1 thought on “Now Listening: Eddy Kenzo”

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

