Music

Throwback Thursday: 5 Bubblegum Pop Songs that I love

I don’t feel guilty about loving cheesy pop music, in fact I’m proud of it. On a rainy, damp fall day there’s nothing like cranking my volume up and singing as loud as I can

It was really hard to limit myself to five songs but here they are.

1. S Club Party – S Club 7

My little sister and I loved S Club 7, and we watched their shows and movies whenever we could. This is one of my favourite songs and I have no problem admitting that I tried to learn the choreography for it.

2. C’est La Vie – B*Witched

It’s impossible for this song to come on and stay still, I literally start yelling the lyrics…I have no shame

3. Upside Down – A*Teens

I don’t thing there was a song by this group that I didn’t enjoy.

4. That’s How I Beat Shaq – Aaron Carter

Before we had Justin Bieber, there was Aaron Carter. I never thought he was cute, but his music was totes amazing.

5. Candy – Mandy Moore

While everyone was obsessing over Britney and Christina, I was obsessing over Mandy Moore.

Are there any songs that I missed?

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

