Things That Bring Joy

Happy Blog Anniversary!

WordPress was kind enough to remind me that 2 years ago, I created this blog.

How time flies 🙂

I can remember sitting in my apartment one night, working on this blog, without any idea that people would actually read it, or even follow it, but it has happened, and I am so blessed that I have this outlet to use.

I want to say thank you to all of you who have commented, and read, and shared and contributed to this blog, for letting me have a safe place to express my love for photography, fashion, music, weddings, life in general…and for being ears when I have doubts and frustrations about anything and everything. I know that I lack the consistency that would make it even more successful, but my aim has never been to be famous or be a “blogger girl’ it has always been to be honest and share what I have on my heart. I hope that it continues to grow and that as I evolve, it evolves with me.

DSC_3611

2 thoughts on “Happy Blog Anniversary!”

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

