My Thoughts

Smile

God can use you to be the answer to someone’s prayers. On the days when I was the most discouraged and overwhelmed, I would ask God to show me that I wasn’t alone, and that everything was going to work out. Out of nowhere I would get an encouraging text, or I would go out and some stranger would be incredibly kind to me or offer an encouraging smile. Even though these people didn’t realize it, their small acts of thoughtfulness would help to bring peace to me. It’s not always big events and productions, its the little things that can totally turn someone’s day and maybe life around.

smile

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

