Moments, My Thoughts

Monday Favourites

Happy June!

Favourite Video: This is one of my favourite youtube videos

Favourite Song: I think Tori Kelly and I think alike

Favourite Quote: Haha we are so hopeful when it comes to crushes.

Favourite Tip: I don’t know about you, but I’m always trying to find ways to save money. If you wear makeup, you might have noticed that makeup removers are expensive for no reason. Why does a 25 pack of makeup remover cost 4 dollars. An alternative is to get baby wipes. There are usually a lot of them in the packet and they cost less or the same as the make up removers. To be even more frugal you can check out the dollar store for baby wipes or make up removers.

Favourite Fashion Pick: Ankara pants are adorable, I want some

e4290fb11a029fa2c9cc6bac8f6c3e75

Least Favourite Thing: Riley Curry is adorable and if you are a complainer, I don’t like you. As a volunteer in a nursery and a baby sitter, I can tell you from experience that 2 year olds are more concerned with their needs than that of rude adults running an interview that bored more than half of the population. I hope that one day I have a child that is as vivacious and as affectionate as riley. To you critics, please take several seats because that girl has brought even more attention than could have been imagined.

Golden State Warriors guard Stephen Curry is joined by his daughter Riley at a news conference after Game 5 of the NBA basketball Western Conference finals against the Houston Rockets in Oakland, Calif., Wednesday, May 27, 2015. The Warriors won 104-90 and advanced to the NBA Finals. (AP Photo/Ben Margot)
Golden State Warriors guard Stephen Curry is joined by his daughter Riley at a news conference after Game 5 of the NBA basketball Western Conference finals against the Houston Rockets in Oakland, Calif., Wednesday, May 27, 2015. The Warriors won 104-90 and advanced to the NBA Finals. (AP Photo/Ben Margot)

P.S. I didn’t mean to have so many relationships favourites.

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

