My Thoughts

Monday Favourites

Happy Monday to you all. I had a better weekend than I did last weekend. Football season has started which means my weekends are basically not mine anymore because I work at the football games in Minnesota. So after a shift of over 12 hours, and church the next morning, I’m kind of struggling today. Here are some of my Monday Favourites.

Favourite Song: Good music is like food, it fills you up and makes you content. This is good music, and I’m glad.

Favourite Video: Its a tie this week between these road tripping siblings and this cute little girl. We should all live life with the same or more zest that they do.

Favourite Pic/Quote: This is something that I’ve been learning. Not every issue needs me to yell, especially when I know nothing about it and the amount of people yelling is immeasurable. Not all the time passion, sometimes stillness.

f694a9f3c0da191645a219063a31fe08

Favourite Product: Carmax is great and anyone who pays more than a dollar for this, is being ripped off (Dollar tree is your friend). For years I have searched for something to keep my lips soft and happy, but everything failed me. I knew about carmax, but it was associated with the ratchet girls at my school (sorry!) Now I just need to find lotion for winter that has the same effect.

Favourite Fashion Item: I really want these, I know summer is ending soon, but I want them.

94542df20e5ab91f3e9846869dfd5317

What are your favourites from the last week, let me know below.

2 thoughts on “Monday Favourites”

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)

