Almost is Never Enough – Ariana Grande

Once in a while, I get shocked when someone doesn’t something that I wouldn’t have imagined them to do. Right now it’s Ariana Grande that is shocking me. It would be so easy to write her off as some tween artist, but when you listen to her, there is no doubt that she can hit the right notes. I couldn’t sleep last Saturday, and so I did some music investigating, and came across this song. I enjoyed it so much and ended up getting the iTunes mp3 and putting it on my iPod.

I hope she has a long career and that people get over the fact that she is a teen nick star and instead focus on the fact that she is incredibly talented, and can hit some beautiful notes. .

oh and by the way she is absolutely beautiful

Español: La cantate-actriz Ariana Grande, en l...

One thought on “Almost is Never Enough – Ariana Grande

  1. I’ve seen her name before, but this is the first time I have listened to one of her songs. I agree that she is talented and where she came from (Nick, apparently) should not determine where she goes in her career.
    –JW

    Like

Don't forget you can share your ideas with me below :)